Deidre Abbitt   Nationwide Insurance
Bill Adamson herc_rat@yahoo.com Lockheed Martin
Richard Albrecht   Honda of America
Jaun Alcina jlalcina@yahoo.com Alaska Airlines
Kathie Allen sunapee@mail2world.com NetJets
Jim Anderson   Gemini
James Argeroplos jamesargeroplos@aol.com ABX Air, Inc.
Eric Barbee   UUnet/MCI-Worldcom
Ron Barber   Atlas
Crystal Bergstrom cbergstrom@cox.net  
Janet Berdini jberdini@arrowcargo.com Arrow Cargo
Mark Bertino   America West
Diane Blessings   Nationwide Insurance
Don Brandt nobledbrandt@yahoo.com Retired
Trevor Brown greymist1@hotmail.com AirNet Systems, Inc.
John Cassady jcassidy@airbaseservices.com Airbase Services DFW
Katherina Chang   Coaxial Cable
Tony Chang   Lucent Technologies
Pat Chiles   Executive Jet
Walter Claypool abxwalt@yahoo.com  ABX Air, Inc.
Erica Colley   In School
Paul Collinson paulc747@aol.com Atlas Air
Dan Coontz   Executive Jet
Robert Crabtree rcrabtree@flychautauqua.com  * Chautauqua Airlines
James Curry james.curry@jetblue.com JetBlue
Linwood Dabney dabneylm@earthlink.net NADEP Cherry Point
Abbey Dawson   Out of the Box Designs
Brian Dillion   Southern Air Inc
James Drobena   Polar
Richard Drunkelberger   Air Touch Cellular
Dave Duck   DHL
Brian Daggett bgdaggett@aol.com SkyLink - USA
Dana Duffee DanaLDuf@aol.com  
Mike Duggan miked@shene.supanet.com Shene Developments
Maria Duqque   The Limited Inc.
Gary Eakins   Aviation Sales
Dave Ellis dfeathome@aol.com AOL/Compuserve
Walter Fann   DHL
Lourdes (Luly) Fassbach lulyf@bellsouth.net Retired
Charles Feist charjeanne@earthlink.net Retired
Niel Feldman feldmanna@shaw.ca Self Employed
John Flagg jflagg@hotmail.com Nomadic I.T.
Dennis Flemming flemi45@ibm.net  
Dave Filipkowski   Airborne Express
Steve Gabel gabes65@yahoo.com Centurion Air Cargo
John Gaffaney jrgaffaney@aol.com Retired     www.jekyl.com
Tom Gillies   Southern Air Inc  (Pres)
Ed Gomez TOMAEGOMEZ@CS.COM Retired
Isabel Garrandes igarrandes@jetgroup.net Jet Group Inc
Frank Harman flt1frh@ups.com UPS
Barb Hanrahan   Q-West
David Harshman David@harshman.us HTS
Jacqui Hartman   Mag Corp.
Asa Hemperley Asa.Hemperley@worldnet.att.net  
Blanca Hernandez   Arthur Anderson
Len Hobbs LenHobbs@vulcanaire.com Vulcanaire
Beth Hobson Bentley bkhobson@hotmail.com GE Healthcare
Joe Holt joe@holtmarinesystems.com Southern Air Inc
Karen Hooks mkhooks@earthlink.net American Health Packaging
Allison Hovanetz ahovanet@aol.com Executive Jet Aviation
Jeff Huneshagen jhunneshagen@snowaviation.com Snow Aviation
Kerry Jackson Kerry.Jackson@wnco.com Southwest
Randy Jacobson rjakecvg@yahoo.com DHL
Roger Jarman rjarman@atlantic-models.com Atlantic Models
Mike Jennings   Toledo Scales
Mike Kern mstakern@core.com Executive Jet
Christy Kirtlan   Frazer Financials
Jim Krueger   Executive Jet
Chuck Lacy clacy@southernair.com Southern Air Inc
Mike Lambert MRSTLMB@aol.com Brinks
Ab Lamphere lamphere@webworkz.com  
Bill Langton wlangton@msn.com One World Living Systems
Jim Lego   Miami Air
Sandra Lester salester@earrthlink.net  *  
Jonathan Leto desertmadness@juno.com FAA
Clarence Lindsey   Southern Air Inc (VP)
Marly Logan marlylogan@yahoo.com ADS Inc
John Martiney jmartiney@rjet.com Republic Airways Holdings
Miguel Martinez mmart@bellsouth.net Centurion Air Cargo
Steve Mcniff semcniff@aol.com Flight Options
Barry Miller truckenmiller@gmail.com Retired
Carl Moller mollerlm@aol.com     *  Atlas
Fred C Moor III y-17@q.com Son of SAT Founder, F. C."Doc" Moor
Paul Morley pmorley747@yahoo.com Atlas
Judy Myers JMYERS2777@AOL.COM L.A. Unified School Dist
Andy Newcomer anrnewco@bellsouth.net UPS
Raphael Nzomo   Index Air Cargo
Wayne Oakley woakley64@yahoo.com   * Air Logistics
Rick Ochs rick@spiritavionics.com Spirit Avionics Ltd
Mike Oldham moldham@netjets.com NetJets Aviation
Shannon O'Neil   Nextel
Elsa Pagliery   Highlights for Children
John Palo   Kalitta
Anna Parez aeperez@bellsouth.net DHL
Tracey Pawlowski pawlowski.9@osu.edu OSU
Richard Pellecchia RHPELL@msn.com Retired
Gerry Plante GPlante@flychautauqua.com Chautauqua Airlines
Mike Platt   State of Ohio ?
Bob Peart   AAR Corp.
Nelson Ponte nponte1@bellsouth.net US Airways Express
Andrew Porter aporter@southernair.com Southern Air Inc
Tesha Preddy tesha.preddy@bankofamerica.com Bank of America
Bob Quick dilarasdad@gmail.com BAE Systems
Joe Rezes   State of Ohio ? 
Bill Rivenbank william.rivenbark@airbus.com Airbus Tng. Ctr. - MIA
Carlos Rivera rivera_carlos_a@cat.com Caterpillar Americas
Kim Robertson   Atlas
Kim Robinson   Executive Jet
Neil Ross NEIL.ROSS@LANDSTARMAIL.COM LANDSTAR CARRIER GP
Kim Rowland Kim.Rowland@iflyata.com ATA
Mark Ryan markvryan@hotmail.com  Retired
Judy Sardella jmsinore@msn.com  
Eugene Sasso eugene@sasso.com  
Cheri Schroeder schroeda@sconet.state.oh.us  
Greg  Schroeder gregosu@wideopenwest.com NetJets
Tom Shaughnessy   Honda of America
Sean Siefring ssiefring@bellsouth.net FedEx Memphis
Kevin Slone   UUnet/MCI-Worldcom
Vicki Smith SmithVM@aol.com Delta Airlines
Will Smith wsmith1955@gmail.com NetJets Large Aircraft
Alex Soto alex.soto@chicagopolice.org NetJets Large Aircraft
Pam Starks   City of Columbus
Doug Stevenson dougst43123@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Larry Stupka   Batelle
David Sweet sweet.18@osu.edu OSU
Nickolas Tapalansky ntapalansky@flychautauqua.com Chautauqua Airlines
Barbara Terrell barbara_terrell@comcast.net  
Chris Tesla-Hayden cthayden@charter.net  
Angela Thatcher AThatcher@Limitedbrands.com Limited Technology Services
Teresa Tiller   State of Ohio ?
Michael Trullinger Michael@currentconsulting.com Current Consulting, Inc
Pierre van der Stichele Pierrevds@aol.com Evergreen Int'l Airlines
Steve Van Gordon SVan5@aol.com AAR Corp.
Mick Vogtt   AAR Corp - London
Carl S. West obmcw2@yahoo.com abx air inc
Bob Williams teamgreensnow@mn.rr.com Norwest Airlines
Stan Williams pelican6@bellsouth.net Retired
Kelly (Machado) Wistner kmachado@slcfd.org St. Lucie County Fire District
Nassim Zaagoub nassim@juno.com RoperASW
Karen Zall karen.zall@yahoo.com GFS Corp

This web page is for the information of former Southern Air Transport Inc .personnel.   It has no official affiliation with that company.
Any views expressed are those of the author and may not be representative of  the views of Southern Air Transport Inc. or the Webmaster

2013     The-Beach.com   all rights reserved.
: